banner-go-huskies

Staff

Michael Malone
Michael Malone

Vice President, University Advancement

Joseph Matty
Joseph P. Matty

Associate Vice President, University Advancement

Executive Director, NIU Alumni Association

815-753-8821
jmatty@niu.edu

David-Haas
David Haas

Director of Operations

815-753-7230
dhaas@niu.edu

 

Pat Anderson
Pat A. Anderson

Director, Alumni Relations

815-753-1512
panders1@niu.edu

Angela Johansson
Angela Johansson

Director

815-753-1913
ajohansson@niu.edu

Amy Alfredson-DB-13-web
Amy Alfredson

Associate Director

815-753-1449
aalfredson@niu.edu

milo_web
Milo Barsanti-Gonzalez

Multimedia Communications Associate

815-753-1677
mbarsantigonzalez1@niu.edu

Renata Catlett
Renata Catlett

Office Support

815-753-1452
rcatlett@niu.edu

Kathy Gibbs-DB-14-web002
Kathy Gibbs

Program Administrative Assistant

815-753-1846
kgibbs@niu.edu

Michelle Japlon
Michelle Japlon

Assistant Director

815-753-2800
mjaplon@niu.edu

Colleen Leonard-DB-13-web
Colleen Leonard

Publicity Promotion Specialist

815-753-1852
cleonard1@niu.edu

Lori Propheter-DB-13-web
Lori Propheter

Assistant Director

815-753-7400
lpropheter@niu.edu

Peggy Simonds
Peggy Simonds

Business Manager

815-753-6031
psimonds@niu.edu

Michaela Smith-DB-13-web
Michaela Smith

Assistant Director

815-753-5421
msmith3@niu.edu