banner-bavc

Staff

Catherine Squires2
Catherine Squires

Vice President, University Advancement
President and CEO, NIU Foundation

Joseph Matty
Joseph P. Matty

Executive Director, NIU Alumni Association

Chief Operating Officer, NIU Foundation

815-753-1452
jmatty@niu.edu

15-Anderson_Pat-WD-1web
Pat A. Anderson

Director, Alumni Relations

815-753-1512
panders1@niu.edu

Angela Johansson
Angela Johansson

Director, NIU Foundation Marketing & Communications

815-753-1913
ajohansson@niu.edu

Amy Alfredson-DB-13-web
Amy Ogden

Associate Director, Events & Programs

815-753-1449
aogden@niu.edu

milo_web
Milo Barsanti-Gonzalez

Multimedia Communications Associate

815-753-1677
mbarsantigonzalez1@niu.edu

Renata Catlett
Renata Catlett

Office Support

815-753-1452
rcatlett@niu.edu

Kathy Gibbs-DB-14-web002
Kathy Gibbs

Program Administrative Assistant

815-753-1846
kgibbs@niu.edu

Dana_Herra
Dana Herra

Assistant Director, Marketing & Communications

815-753-7400
dherra@niu.edu

Michelle Japlon
Michelle Japlon

Assistant Director, Membership

815-753-2800
mjaplon@niu.edu

Colleen Leonard-DB-13-web
Colleen Leonard

Publicity Promotion Specialist, Marketing & Communications

815-753-1852
cleonard1@niu.edu

Michaela Smith-DB-13-web
Michaela Smith

Assistant Director,
Events & Programs

815-753-5421
msmith3@niu.edu

Carolyn_Straub_FM
Carolyn Straub

Assistant Director,
Events & Programs

815-753-5088
cstraub@niu.edu