Staff

Catherine Squires

Vice President, University Advancement
President and CEO, NIU Foundation

Reggie Bustinza

Executive Director

815-753-1452
rbustinza@niu.edu

Pat A. Anderson

Director, Alumni Relations

815-753-1512
panders1@niu.edu

Angela Johansson

Director, NIU Foundation Marketing & Communications

815-753-1913
ajohansson@niu.edu

Amy Ogden

Associate Director, Events & Programs

815-753-1449
aogden@niu.edu

Milo Barsanti-Gonzalez

Multimedia Communications Associate

815-753-1677
mbarsantigonzalez1@niu.edu

Renata Catlett

Office Support

815-753-1452
rcatlett@niu.edu

Michelle Japlon

Assistant Director, Membership

815-753-2800
mjaplon@niu.edu

Colleen Leonard

Publicity Promotion Specialist, Marketing & Communications

815-753-1852
cleonard1@niu.edu

Michaela Smith

Assistant Director,
Events & Programs

815-753-5421
msmith3@niu.edu

Terry Stack

Barsema Alumni & Visitors Center Facility & Events Manager

815-752-6846
tstack@niu.edu

Jayne Holley

Administrative Assistant

815-753-1846
jholley@niu.edu